Ray LaMontagne // Monovision (180 Gram Vinyl) - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Ray LaMontagne // Monovision (180 Gram Vinyl)



Monovision is Ray LaMontagne's eighth studio album via RCA Records. Ray wrote and produced the album, as well as engineering and performing all the instruments for the tracks.

Release Date:  6/26/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Roll Me Mama, Roll
  2. I Was Born to Love You
  3. Strong Enough
  4. Summer Clouds
  5. We'll Make It Through
  6. Misty Morning Rain
  7. Rocky Mountain Healin'
  8. Weeping Willow
  9. Morning Comes Wearing Diamonds
  10. Highway to the Sun

Category: Album, Ray LaMontagne, rock