Real Friends // Torn In Two

Sale price$ 22.99
Color: Grey


Back with their first music since the departure of vocalist Dan Lambert, the band prove that the spirit of Real Friends is still very much intact on EP, Torn In Two. “It’s really still the same mission,” affirms bassist Kyle Fasel. “We write songs you can connect to. We want those songs to be a part of your life as much as they’re a part of our lives.”

Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Remedy For Reality
  2. Nervous Wreck
  3. Teeth
  4. Spinning
  5. Storyteller
  6. Remedy for Reality (Reimagined)
  7. Nervous Wreck (Reimagined)
  8. Teeth (Full Band)
  9. Spinning (Reimagined)
  10. Storyteller (Reimagined)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO