Red Fang // Arrows (Neon Yellow & Magenta Vinyl) - vinylmnky


Red Fang // Arrows (Neon Yellow & Magenta Vinyl)


Notify me when this product is available:


(Indie Exclusive Neon Yellow and Magenta) Red Fang return with their highly anticipated new album, Arrows! Their first album in four years, everyone's favorite beer-crushing, zombie-killing, air-guitar-contest-judging metal heroes are back in action, doing what they do best.

Release Date:  6/4/2021

Track Listing
  1. Take It Back
  2. Unreal Estate
  3. Arrows
  4. My Disaster
  5. Two High
  6. Anodyne
  7. Interop-Mod
  8. Fonzi Scheme
  9. Days Collide
  10. Rabbits In Hive
  11. Why
  12. Dr. Owl
  13. Funeral Coach

      Category: Album, Red Fang, Rock

      Frame your vinyl