Rema // Rave & Roses (Transparent Green Vinyl)

Sale price$ 32.99
Sold out

Release Date:  12/9/2022 (Pushed from 5/27/2022)


Musical prodigy Rema releases his highly anticipated 16-track debut, Rave & Roses, via Mavin Records. The album portrays both sides of his personality – ‘Rave’ embodies his infectious energy and youth, showcasing a 21-year-old navigating his way through love and lust whilst enjoying life, while ‘Roses’ digs deeper and speaks on his personal story of loss, revealing honest tales of how he often feels as though he’s carrying the weight of the world on his shoulders. Transparent Green LP. Limited Edition.

Track Listing
  1. Divine
  2. Hold Me (Feat. 6lack)
  3. Dirty
  4. Calm Down
  5. Soundgasm
  6. Time N Affection
  7. Jo
  8. Mara
  9. Love
  10. Addicted
  11. Are You There?
  12. FYN (Feat. AJ Tracey)
  13. Carry
  14. Oroma
  15. Wine (Feat. Yseult)
  16. Runaway

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO