Respect (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) // Jennifer Hudson - Vinylmnky


Respect (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) // Jennifer Hudson



Double vinyl LP pressing. Original soundtrack to the 2021 Aretha Franklin biopic Respect starring Jennifer Hudson. Features 18 tracks: 17 Aretha Franklin covers and one original, all performed by Jennifer Hudson.

Release Date:  8/13/2021

Track Listing
  1. There Is a Fountain Filled with Blood
  2. Ac-Cent-Tchu-Ate the Positive
  3. Nature Boy
  4. I Never Loved a Man (The Way I Loved You)
  5. Do Right Woman, Do Right Man
  6. Dr. Feelgood
  7. Respect
  8. Sweet Sweet Baby (Since You've Been Gone)
  9. Ain't No Way
  10. (You Make Me Feel Like a) Natural Woman
  11. Chain of Fools
  12. Think
  13. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
  14. Spanish Harlem
  15. I Say a Little Prayer for You
  16. Precious Memories
  17. Amazing Grace
  18. Here I Am (Singing My Way Home

    Category: Album, Jennifer Hudson, R&B, Soul