Rise Against // Nowhere Generation

Sale price$ 19.99
Color: Black


LP:  Standard Black LP. Includes a single sleeve, dorado paper-wrapped jacket, with a lyric insert featuring metallic ink.

Deluxe LP Packaging:   Deluxe Edition comes with a spinning wheel gatefold jacket with the die-cut front cover, 12-page booklet, bonus 7" single featuring two "Nowhere Session" versions of album standouts "Nowhere Generation" + "Broken Dreams, Inc”. Black & White Smoke LP.

Indie Exclusive Flame Colored LP: On their new album, Nowhere Generation, RISE AGAINST draws a line in the sand with its blazing and aggressive punk rock, with lyrics that shine a spotlight on younger generations social and economic struggles in pursuit of The American Dream. 

Release Date:  6/4/2021

Track Listing
  1. The Numbers
  2. Sudden Urge
  3. Nowhere Generation
  4. Talking To Ourselves
  5. Broken Dreams, Inc.
  6. Monarch
  7. Forfeit
  8. Sounds Like
  9. Sooner Or later
  10. Middle Of A Dream
  11. Rules Of Play
  12. *Deluxe only* Broken Dreams, Inc. [Nowhere Sessions] – 7” Single
  13. *Deluxe only* Nowhere Generation [Nowhere Sessions] – 7” Single

      Fast & Reliable Shipping

      Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

      Customer Service

      Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

      Secure Payment

      Your payment information is processed securely.

      The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

      Lou - Vail, CO

      Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

      Brandon - Akron, OH

      It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

      Carli - Denver, CO