Robert Plant & Alison Krauss // Raise The Roof - Vinylmnky


Robert Plant & Alison Krauss // Raise The Roof




In 2007, Robert Plant & Alison Krauss released Raising Sand, one of the most acclaimed albums of the 21st Century. It was an unlikely, mesmerizing pairing of one of rock’s greatest frontmen with one of country music’s finest artists, produced by the legendary T Bone Burnett. 14 years later, they return with Raise the Roof, 12 songs from a range of styles that extend this remarkable collaboration in new and thrilling directions. Gatefold Jacket 2LP, 180-gm.

Release Date:  11/19/2021

Track Listing
  1. Quattro (World Drifts In)
  2. The Price Of Love
  3. Go Your Way
  4. Trouble With My Lover
  5. Searching For My Love
  6. Can’t Let Go
  7. It Don’t Bother Me
  8. You Led Me To The Wrong
  9. Last Kind Words Blues
  10. High And Lonesome
  11. Going Where The Lonely Go
  12. Somebody Was Watching Over Me