Robyn // Body Talk - vinylmnky


Robyn // Body Talk


Notify me when this product is available:


By blending the earnestness of ballad singing with cascading waves of electropop, Robyn became the master of heartbreak on the dancefloor. There is another side here, too: chatty, puckish and getting over it all. The anchor of the album – initially released in a trailblazing three parts across 2010 – was Dancing on My Own, a breakup song with a wildly transgressive edge: is there a secret erotic thrill behind the pain of going to the club to watch her partner with their new girlfriend?


Track Listing

  1. Don't F***ing Tell Me What to Do
  2. Fembot
  3. Dancing on My Own
  4. Cry When You Get Older
  5. Dancehall Queen
  6. None of Dem
  7. Hang with Me (Acoustic)
  8. Jag Vet en Dejlig Rosa

Release Date: 10/2/2015

Category: Album, Pop, Robyn

Frame your vinyl