Roger Eno // The Turning Year - Vinylmnky


Roger Eno // The Turning Year

Uni Dist Corp (Music)


Following the success of Mixing Colours - the 2020 duo release with his brother Brian Eno - Roger Eno returns for his solo debut on the Yellow Label. This time focusing solely on his own compositions, Eno presents a lush collection of lyrical pieces both old and new. "I thought about how our years comprise of moments, days, and the changing months. Of how we live our lives in facets, how we catch fleeting glimpses, how we walk through our lives, how we notice the turning year." - Roger Eno.


Release Date:  4/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. A Place We Once Walked
  2. Slow Motion
  3. Introit
  4. Hymn
  5. Clearly
  6. The Turning Year
  7. Bells
  8. Hope (The Kindness of Strangers)
  9. On the Horizon
  10. Innocence
  11. Something Made Out of Nothing
  12. An Intimate Distance
  13. Stars and Wheels
  14. Low Cloud, Dark Skies

    Category: Album, Classical, Roger Eno