Role Model // Our Little Angel (Milky White Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Role Model // Our Little Angel (Milky White Vinyl)


We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


ROLE MODEL has shared his new EP 'our little angel'. The Maine-born, LA-based pop artist’s latest six-track effort is now available on Milky White Vinyl, via Interscope. He says: "This sort of stemmed from ‘alive’…that song felt like a middle finger to everything I’ve been through. I've accepted that this world is fucked, that my brain doesn't work the way it's supposed to, that I'm not perfect...I've just learned to accept the imperfections, and I can only hope it will help others do the same.”

Release Date:  2/5/2021

Track Listing
  1. alive
  2. for the people in the back
  3. blind
  4. doyouseeit
  5. going out
  6. better the first time

    Category: Album, Pop, Role Model