Sampa The Great // As Above, So Below - Vinylmnky


Sampa The Great // As Above, So Below


Seaglass Blue

Release Date:  12/2/2022


Having started her professional career outside of her home of Zambia, Sampa The Great returned at the beginning of the pandemic to Africa. As Above, So Below is the result of this return to her roots, embracing the sounds and themes of her origins. Sampa has reconnected with a different side of herself, one closer to the younger artistry that was nourished growing up. Now, in an age of authenticity, meet a 360 Sampa, a higher version of herself. No mask on, or role to play.

Track Listing
  1. Shadows
  2. Lane
  3. Never Forget
  4. Mask On
  5. Bona
  6. Can I Live?
  7. Imposter Syndrome
  8. Tilibobo
  9. Lo Rain
  10. IDGAF
  11. Let Me Be Great

    Category: Album, Hip Hop, Sampa The Great