Samson // Survivors (Milky Clear Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Samson // Survivors (Milky Clear Vinyl)

Culture Factory


Survivors is the 1st studio album by British heavy metal band Samson. It was released in 1979 and, although vocalist Bruce Dickinson appears as a band member on the cover sheet, the album was completed before he joined the band, with guitarist Paul Samson on vocals. This reissue has been mastered from the original recording. Deluxe packaging includes: OBI strip, Single jacket with one pocket, printed inner sleeve and Milkly clear translucent color vinyl with original record labels.


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. It's Not As Easy As It Seems
  2. I Wish I Was the Saddle of a Schoolgirl's Bike
  3. Big Brother
  4. Tomorrow or Yesterday
  5. Koz (Instrumental)
  6. Six Foot Under
  7. Inside Out
  8. Wrong Side of Time

    Category: Album, Rock, Samson