Selena // Ones - Vinyl LP - vinylmnky


Selena // Ones (Double Picture Disc)

EMI Latin


Limited double picture disc vinyl LP of Selena's best-selling compilation album originally released in 2002. Ones was released as part of the Selena: 20 Years of Music collection and features six #1 singles. This vinyl release also includes a medley mashup of "Amor Prohibido", "Como La Flor" and "Si Una Vez", remixed by her brother, A.B. Quintanilla, retitled "Con Tanto Amor Medley", among other hits.

Release Date:  7/3/2020

Track Listing
  1. ( Side A) No Quiero Saber (1990 Version)

  2. Baila Esta Cumbia

  3. Como La Flor (Remastered)

  4. La Carcacha

  5.  Buenos Amigos

  6. (Side B) No Debes Jugar (Remastered)

  7. La Llamada (Remastered)

  8. Amor Prohibido

  9. No Me Queda Más

  10. Fotos Y Recuerdos

  11. El Chico Del Apartamento 512

  12. (Side C) Bidi Bidi Bom Bom

  13. Techno Cumbia

  14. Si Una Vez

  15. Donde Quiera Que Estés

  16. Tú, Solo Tú

  17. (Side D) Siempre Hace Frio

  18. I Could Fall In Love

  19. Dreaming Of You

  20. Con Tanto Amor (Medley)

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Selena

Frame your vinyl