Seth MacFarlane // Blue Skies - Vinylmnky


Seth MacFarlane // Blue Skies



Seth MacFarlane - Blue Skies - Musicians recruited for the project include Chuck Berghofer (bass), Peter Erskine (drums), Larry Koonse (guitar), Dan Higgins (alto sax) and Tom Ranier (piano). Back on board from past projects are producer Joel McNeely and engineer Rich Breen. Cottee's credits include arrangements on films including "Sing" and "Beyond the Sea," orchestrating Paul McCartney's "Ocean Kingdom" ballet and composing music for McFarlane's Hulu series "The Orville."


Release Date:  5/20/2022

Track Listing
  1. It's You or No One
  2. No Moon at all
  3. You'll Get Yours
  4. A Hundred Years from Today
  5. If I Were a Bell
  6. Out of Nowhere
  7. On Green Dolphin Street
  8. That Old Feeling
  9. Blue Skies
  10. It Could Happen to You
  11. I Didn't Know About You
  12. You Turned the Tables on Me
  13. Never in a Million Years
  14. Unless I Do It All with You

    Category: Album, Jazz, Seth MacFarlane