Shania Twain // Queen Of Me - Vinylmnky


Shania Twain // Queen Of Me

Republic Records

Release Date:  2/3/2023


Shania Twain - Queen Of Me - Queen of Me is Twain's sixth album, following 2017's Now. The new album also features the previously released singles "Waking Up Dreaming" and "Not Just a Girl," which featured in Twain's Netflix documentary, Shania Twain: Not Just a Girl, released earlier this year. VINYL LP

Track Listing
  1. Giddy Up
  2. Brand New
  3. Waking Up Dreaming
  4. Best Friend
  5. Pretty Liar
  6. Inhale/Exhale Air

- Disc 2 -

  1. Last Day of Summer
  2. Queen of Me
  3. Got It Good
  4. Number One
  5. Not Just a Girl
  6. The Hardest Stone

      Category: Album, Country/Folk, Shania Twain