Shawn Mendes // Handwritten - vinylmnky


Shawn Mendes // Handwritten


Notify me when this product is available:


Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the debut album from the Canadian singer/songwriter. Handwritten features hit singles 'Life Of The Party' and 'Something Big', in addition to new songs crafted by Mendes in writing sessions on his tour bus over the course of the past year. The album includes production by Martin Terefe (Jason Mraz's 'I'm Yours' and Train's 'Hey Soul Sister'), as well as songs with 'Life Of The Party' co-writers Ido Zmishlany and Scott Harris. The album also includes "Stitches", which was released as the album's third single. The song debuted on the Billboard Hot 100 chart of June 13, 2015, at # 89 and became his first top 10, peaking at # 4.


Track Listing

  1. Life of the Party
  2. Stitches
  3. Never Be Alone
  4. Kid In Love
  5. I Don't Even Know Your Name
  6. Something Big
  7. Strings
  8. Aftertaste
  9. Air
  10. Crazy
  11. A Little Too Much
  12. This Is What It Takes
  13. Bring It Back
  14. Imagination
  15. The Weight
  16. Life of the Party Acoustic
  17. Lost

Release Date:  4/21/2015

Category: Album, Pop, Shawn Mendes

Frame your vinyl