Shawn Mendes // Wonder - Vinylmnky


Shawn Mendes // Wonder



Vinyl LP pressing. 2020 release. Grammy nominated Shawn Mendes returns with his fourth studio album Wonder, the follow up to his 2018 platinum Shawn Mendes. Featuring current single, also entitled "Wonder" plus 13 other tracks recorded this year. "Wrote an album. It's called Wonder. It really feels like a piece of me has been write down on paper and recorded into song. I tried to be as real and as honest as I've ever been. It's a world and a journey and a dream and an album I've been wanting to make for a really long time."


Release Date:  12/4/2020

Track Listing
  1. Intro
  2. Wonder
  3. Higher
  4. 24 Hours
  5. Teach Me How to Love
  6. Call My Friends
  7. Dream
  8. Song fo No One
  9. Monster (Shawn Mendes & Justin Bieber)
  10. 305
  11. Always Been You
  12. Piece of You
  13. Look Up at the Stars
  14. Can't Imagine

    Category: Album, Shawn Mendes, Vocal