She & Him // Melt Away: A Tribute To Brian Wilson (Lemonade Translucent Vinyl)

Sale price$ 28.99


She & Him’s 7th studio album is a loving tribute to one of the greatest living American singer/songwriters. Melt Away: A Tribute to Brian Wilson finds Zooey Deschanel and M. Ward diving deep into the legendary artist’s extensive songbook with fascinating new spins on time-honored classics and overlooked gems. These 14 covers are infused with the familiar magic She & Him fans know and love, offering a new window into Wilson’s iconic catalog. Indie Exclusive Lemonade Translucent LP. Limited Edition.


Release Date:  7/22/2022

Track Listing
  1. Melt Away: Darlin' 
  2. Melt Away: Wouldn't It Be Nice
  3. Melt Away: 'Til I Die
  4. Melt Away: Deirdre
  5. Melt Away: Melt Away
  6. Melt Away: Good To My Baby
  7. Melt Away: Don't Talk (Put Your Head On My Shoulder)
  8. Melt Away: Don't Worry Baby
  9. Melt Away: This Whole World
  10. Melt Away: Kiss Me Baby
  11. Melt Away: Do It Again
  12. Melt Away: Heads You Win - Tails I Lose
  13. Melt Away: Please Let Me Wonder
  14. Melt Away: Meant For You 

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO