Shygirl // Nymph (Transparent Blue Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Shygirl // Nymph (Transparent Blue Vinyl)

Virgin Music


Shygirl is a multidisciplinary artist from the East London club scene. She has finished her first major body of work, her debut album entitled, Nymph. Written and produced by Shygirl, alongside long-term collaborator Sega Bodega, it features additional production by Mura Masa, Bloodpop, Danny L Harle, and Noah Goldstein among others. The 12-track album is an innovative and diverse collection of songs exploring themes of friendship, community, escapism, love, and loss. Indie Exclusive Translucent Blue LP.

Release Date:  9/30/2022

Track Listing 

  1. Woe
  2. Come For Me
  3. Shlut
  4. Little Bit
  5. Firefly
  6. Coochie (A Bedtime Story)
  7. Heaven
  8. Nike
  9. Poison
  10. Honey
  11. Missin U
  12. Wildfire

    Category: Album, Electronic, Shygirl