Sia // This is Acting - Vinylmnky


Sia // This is Acting



This Is Acting is the seventh studio album by Australian singer-songwriter Sia. It was released on January 29, 2016 by Inertia, Monkey Puzzle and RCA. The album is mainly an electro-pop album with soul influences. The album is composed of songs written by Sia which were rejected by other artists, such as Adele and Rihanna. "Alive", the album's lead single, was released on September 24, 2015. The second single, Cheap Thrills, was released on February 11, 2016. The remix of the track featured guest vocals from Sean Paul.


Track Listing

  1. Bird Set Free
  2. Alive
  3. One Million Bullets
  4. Move Your Body
  5. Unstoppable
  6. Cheap Thrills
  7. Reaper
  8. House on Fire
  9. Footprints
  10. Sweet Design
  11. Broken Glass
  12. Space Between

Release Date: 4/15/2016

Category: Album, Pop, Sia