Sia // We Are Born - Vinylmnky


Sia // We Are Born



We Are Born is the fifth studio album by Australian singer songwriter Sia and was first released on June 18th 2010. This album was crafted using Sia's childhood influences, Cyndi Lauper and Madonna. It includes singles 'You've Changed' and lead single 'Clap Your Hands'. Pressed onto single LP 180 gram black vinyl.


Track Listing

  1. He Fight
  2. Clap Your Hands
  3. Stop Trying
  4. You've Changed
  5. Be Good To Me
  6. Bring Night
  7. Hurting Me Now
  8. Never Gonna Leave Me
  9. Cloud
  10. I'm In Here
  11. The Co-Dependent
  12. Big Girl, Little Girl
  13. Oh Father

Release Date: 6/9/2017

Category: Album, Pop, Sia