Sierra Ferrell // Long Time Coming - vinylmnky

Sierra Ferrell // Long Time Coming




With her spellbinding voice and time-bending sensibilities, Sierra Ferrell makes music that’s as fantastically vagabond as the artist herself. On her highly anticipated Rounder debut Long Time Coming, Ferrell shares a dozen songs beautifully unbound by genre or era, instantly transporting her audience to an infinitely more enchanted world.

Release Date:  8/20/2021

Track Listing
  1. The Sea
  2. Jeremiah
  3. Bells Of Every Chapel
  4. At The End Of The Rainbow
  5. West Virginia Waltz
  6. Silver Dollar
  7. Far Away Across The Sea
  8. Why’d Ya Do It
  9. Give It Time
  10. In Dreams
  11. Made Like That
  12. Whispering Waltz

      Category: Album, Rock, Sierra Ferrell

      Frame your vinyl