Sigur Rós // () - Vinylmnky


Sigur Rós // ()



(Double LP) () is the third full-length album from Icelandic post-rock band Sigur Rós, first released in October 2002. It comprises eight untitled tracks, divided into two parts: the first four tracks are lighter and more optimistic, while the latter four are bleaker and more melancholic.

Release Date:  9/04/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Untitled
  2. Untitled
  3. Untitled
  4. Untitled
  5. Untitled
  6. Untitled
  7. Untitled
  8. Untitled

    Category: Album, Rock, Sigur Rós