Silverbacks // Archive Material (Blue LP) - Vinylmnky


Silverbacks // Archive Material (Blue LP)

Full Time Hobby


Archive Material is the Dublin band’s second album and first for London label Full Time Hobby. Silverbacks recorded the album during the summer of 2020 with producer Dan Fox (Girl Band) and brings together the members’ influences elegantly. Fans of Television, Wire, Devo, and Parquet Courts will feel at home with Archive Material. Indie Exclusive. Limited Edition. Blue Vinyl.


Release Date:  12/17/2021

Track Listing
  1. Archive Material
  2. A Job Worth Something
  3. Wear My Medals
  4. They Were Never Our People
  5. Rolod City
  6. Different Kind of Holiday
  7. Carshade
  8. Central Tones
  9. Recycle Culture
  10. Econymo
  11. Nothing To Write Home About
  12. I'm Wild

    Category: Album, Rock, Silverbacks