Silverstein // When Broken Is Easily Fixed (Canary Yellow Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Silverstein // When Broken Is Easily Fixed (Canary Yellow Vinyl)

Craft Recordings


Limited 180gm canary yellow colored vinyl LP pressing. Includes insert. When Broken Is Easily Fixed, Silverstein's debut album, is a jarring mixture of emo's earnest determination, elements of hardcore, catchy melodic hooks and even heavy metal. Originally released in 2003 after signing with Victory Records, this album would jumpstart a lengthy career in the emo scene - now spanning over 20 years and boasting over 1 million albums sold. Features breakout hit "Smashed Into Pieces" and fan favorite "Giving Up."

Release Date:  8/6/2021

Track Listing
  1. Smashed Into Pieces
  2. Red Light Pledge
  3. Giving Up
  4. November
  5. Last Days of Summer
  6. Bleeds No More
  7. Hear Me Out
  8. The Weak And The Wounded
  9. Wish I Could Forget You
  10. When Broken Is Easily Fixed

        Category: Album, Rock, Silverstein