Sinéad O'Connor // So Far... the Best Of (Clear Vinyl)

Sale price$ 34.99


So Far... The Best Of brings together the cream of Sinéad O'Connor's four album releases on the Chrysalis label. Originally released in 1997, it features the Number 1 worldwide hit "Nothing Compares 2 U" as well as her early singles "Troy" and "Mandinka", it showcases Sinead's enormous talent and fearless uncompromising style. This is the very first time that this album has appeared on vinyl, and is being released to coincide with National Album Day in the UK, with the emphasis on female artists. The album is presented in a 5mm sleeve and includes the tracks "Success Has Made A Failure Of Our Home", as well as "Heroine" and "Just Like U Said It Would B" which were previously only available on the US version. This is pressed on 2 x clear vinyl.

Release Date:  2/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Nothing Compares 2 You
  2. Mandinka
  3. The Emperor's New Clothes
  4. Last Day of Out Acquaintance
  5. Fire on Babylon
  6. Troy
  7. I Am Stretched on Your Grave
  8. Success Has Made a Failure of Our Home
  9. John I Love You
  10. Empire (Feat. Benjamin Zephaniah &  Sinéad O'Connor)
  11. I Want You (Hand on Me)
  12. Heroine
  13. Don't Cry for Me Argentina
  14. You Made Me the Thief of Your Heart
  15. Just Like U Said It Would B

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO