Slayyyter // Troubled Paradise (Transparent Cloudy Clear LP) - Vinylmnky


Slayyyter // Troubled Paradise (Transparent Cloudy Clear LP)



Pop sensation Slayyyter is taking control of 2021, releasing her debut album Troubled Paradise out June 11th via FADER Label. Featuring singles like Self Destruct, Throatzillaaa and title track “Troubled Paradise,” Slayyyter spins dastardly lovers, boredom, and literal villains into bombastic, Y2K-influenced music on her first official LP. Her ferocious return signals the dawning of a new era for the self-made popstar, one who isn’t afraid to raise some hell. Transparent Cloudy Clear LP.

Release Date:  8/27/2021

Track Listing
  1. Self Destruct
  2. Venom
  3. Throatzillaaa
  4. Dog House
  5. Butterflies...
  6. Troubled Paradise
  7. Clouds
  8. Cowboys
  9. Serial Killer
  10. Over This!
  11. Villain
  12. Letters

    Category: Album, Pop, Slayyyer