Sleater-Kinney // Live in Paris

Sale price$ 18.99


Live in Paris is the first official record of Sleater-Kinney's famously blistering stage performance. The thirteen track album, which features Carrie Brownstein, Corin Tucker, Janet Weiss, and touring member Katie Harkin, was captured on March 20th, 2015 at the Paris's historic La Cigale venue, during the band's sold-out, international tour in support of their acclaimed eighth album, 2015's No Cities to Love

Track Listing

  1. Price Tag (Live)
  2. Oh! (Live)
  3. What's Mine Is Yours (Live)
  4. A New Wave (Live)
  5. Start Together (Live)
  6. No Cities to Love (Live)
  7. Surface Envy (Live)
  8. I Wanna Be Your Joey Ramone (Live)
  9. Turn It on (Live)
  10. Entertain (Live)
  11. Jumpers (Live)
  12. Dig Me Out (Live)
  13. Modern Girl (Live)

Release Date: 1/27/2017

Fast & Reliable Shipping

Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

Customer Service

Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

Secure Payment

Your payment information is processed securely.

The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

Lou - Vail, CO

Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

Brandon - Akron, OH

It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

Carli - Denver, CO