Sleater-Kinney // The Woods - vinylmnky


Sleater-Kinney // The Woods

Warner Music Group

Notify me when this product is available:


Alternative pop-rockers Sleater-Kinney release their latest through Sub Pop records entitled WOODS.

Track Listing

  1. Fox
  2. Wilderness
  3. What's Mine Is Yours
  4. Jumpers
  5. Modern Girl
  6. Entertain
  7. Rollercoaster
  8. Steep Air
  9. Let's Call It Love
  10. Night Light

Release Date: 5/24/2005

Category: Album, Rock, Sleater-Kinney

Frame your vinyl