Sleigh Bells // Texis (Clear Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Sleigh Bells // Texis (Clear Vinyl)

Mom & Pop Music

Notify me when this product is available:



Limited clear vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket. After releasing their 2010 album Treats on Mom+Pop-which became an indie classic, deemed 'Best New Music' by Pitchfork, 'phenomenal' by Paste Magazine, 'pop smarts' by Rolling Stone, and a 'game-changer' by Stereogum-Sleigh Bells have returned to the label for their fifth studio album, Texis.

Release Date: 2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. Sweet 75
  2. An Acre Lost
  3. I'm Not Down
  4. Locust Laced
  5. Knowing
  6. Justine Go Genesis
  7. Tennessee Tips
  8. Rosary
  9. Red Flag Flies
  10. True Seekers
  11. Hummingbird Bomb

                        Category: Album, Rock, Sleigh Bells