Slow Pulp // EP2 / Big Day

Sale price$ 22.99

Release Date:  5/19/2023


Slow Pulp started to gain traction based off their two debut releases, EP2 and Big Day. This release on vinyl shows the best of the band's roots on one packaging.

Track Listing
  1. Brett Favre
  2. Bundt Cakes
  3. Die Alone
  4. Husband Pillow
  5. Houseboat
  6. Preoccupied
  7. Do You Feel It
  8. New Media
  9. High
  10. Young World
  11. Steel Birds
  12. At Home

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO