Smashing Pumpkins // Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness - vinylmnky


Smashing Pumpkins // Mellon Collie And The Infinite Sadness

Virgin Records

Notify me when this product is available:


Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness was one of the most generous records of the 90s. Smashing Pumpkins took it upon themselves to make a record that only teenagers could love and for many it was the only one they needed. This mega-deluxe box set pads the original with an additional 64 tracks.

Release Date:  12/04/2012

Track Listing
- Disc 1 -

1 Mellon Collie and the Infinite Sadness
2 Tonight, Tonight
3 Jellybelly
4 Zero
5 Here Is No Why
6 Bullet with Butterfly Wings
7 To Forgive

- Disc 2 -

1 An Ode to No One
2 Love
3 Cupid de Locke
4 Galapogos
5 Muzzle
6 Porcelina of the Vast Oceans
7 Take Me Down

- Disc 3 -

1 Where Boys Fear to Tread
2 Bodies
3 Thirty-Three
4 In the Arms of Sleep
5 1979
6 Tales of a Scorched Earth
7 Thru the Eyes of Ruby

- Disc 4 -

1 Stumbleine
2 X.Y.U
3 We Only Come Out at Night
4 Beautiful
5 Lily (My One and Only)
6 By Starlight
7 Farewell and Goodnight

    Category: Album, Rock, Smashing Pumpkins

    Frame your vinyl

    Stack up your Tribe Points and Save

    Sign into your account to start earning!