Soccer Mommy // Color Theory (Limited Edition, IEX) - Vinylmnky


Soccer Mommy // Color Theory (Limited Edition, IEX)

Loma Vista

Release Date:  12/16/2022


Soccer Mommy -"color theory" For Sophie Allison (a.k.a. Soccer Mommy) 'color theory' is a distillation of hard-won catharsis. The album confronts the ongoing mental health and familial trials that have plagued the 22-year-old artist since pre-pubescence, presenting listeners with an uncompromisingly honest self-portrait and reminding us exactly why her critically acclaimed 2018 debut album, Clean, made her a hero to many. Indie Exclusive Highlighter Yellow LP. Limited Edition.

Track Listing
  1. Bloodstream
  2. Circle the Drain
  3. Royal Screw Up
  4. Night Swimming
  5. Crawling in My Skin
  6. Yellow Is the Color of Her Eyes
  7. Up the Walls
  8. Lucy
  9. Stain
  10. Gray Light

    Category: Album, Rock, Soccer Mommy