Social Distortion // White Light White Heat White Trash (Limited 180-Gram Silver & Black Marble Colored Vinyl)

Sale price$ 36.99
Sold out


180 gram audiophile vinyl. Printed innersleeve. Heavyweight sleeve with leather laminate. Includes "Don't Drag Me Down", "When The Angels Sing", "I Was Wrong" + hidden track "Under My Thumb". 25th Anniversary Edition of 4000 individually numbered copies on silver & black marbled vinyl. White Light, White Heat, White Trash is the fifth album by American punk rock band Social Distortion, which was originally released in 1996. The album is produced by Michael Beinhorn. It includes the hits "I Was Wrong", "Don't Drag Me Down" and a praised cover version of the Stones' "Under My Thumb".


Release Date: 12/17/2021

Track Listing
  1. Dear Lover
  2. Don't Drag Me Down
  3. Untitled
  4. I Was Wrong
  5. Through These Eyes
  6. Down on the World Again
  7. When the Angels Sing
  8. Gotta Know the Rules
  9. Crown of Thorns
  10. Pleasure Seeker
  11. Down Here (W/ the Rest of Us)
  12. Under My Thumb

                          Fast & Reliable Shipping

                          Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

                          Customer Service

                          Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

                          Secure Payment

                          Your payment information is processed securely.

                          The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

                          Lou - Vail, CO

                          Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

                          Brandon - Akron, OH

                          It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

                          Carli - Denver, CO