Soilwork // A Predator's Portrait (IEX) (Orange Vinyl)

Sale price$ 27.99


Never released on vinyl in the US before, "A Predator's Portrait" is the third record from Sweden's Soilwork. Originally released in 2001 "A Predator's Portrait" was fundamental in defining the sound of the second wave of melodic death metal. Includes album cover poster in package!


Release Date:  3/25/2022

Track Listing
  1. Bastard Chain
  2. Like An Average Stalker
  3. Needlefeast
  4. Neurotica Rampage
  5. The Analyst
  6. Grand Failure Anthem
  7. Structure Divine
  8. Shadowchild
  9. Final Fatal Force
  10. A Predator's Portrait

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO