Sonny Red // Out Of The Blue - Vinylmnky


Sonny Red // Out Of The Blue

Blue Note


Out of the Blue is an album by American saxophonist Sonny Red recorded in late 1959 and early 1960 and released on the Blue Note label.


Release Date:  3/4/2022

Track Listing
  1. Bluesville
  2. Stay As Sweet As You Are
  3. I've Been In Love Before
  4. Nadia
  5. Blues In the Pocket
  6. Alone Too Long
  7. The Lope
  8. Stairway To the Stars
  9. Crystal
  10. Lost April
  11. You're Sensational
  12. Blues For Kokee
  13. You're Driving Me Crazy

    Category: Album, Jazz, Sonny Red