St. Lucia // Matter - vinylmnky Liquid error: Could not find asset snippets/hull.liquid


St. Lucia // Matter

Columbia Records

Notify me when this product is available:

Type: Album

// If choosing the framed option, the record is framed professionally, using all wood profiles, archival matting and premium, non-glare acrylic. The cover artwork is presented in full, while the actual vinyl peeks out of the sleeve. The album can be removed at any time, but replacing it would require professional mounting. Outer dimensions of each frame are 25.5" x 17.5"


Double vinyl LP pressing. 2016 album from Jean-Philip Grobler, known by his stage name St. Lucia, the South African-born, Brooklyn-based musician. Matter, the long-awaited follow-up to the successful When The Night, includes the single "Dancing On Glass".

Track Listing

  1. Do You Remember St. Lucia
  2. Home St. Lucia
  3. Dancing on Glass St. Lucia
  4. Physical St. Lucia
  5. Game 4 U St. Lucia
  6. The Winds of Change St. Lucia
  7. Love Somebody St. Lucia
  8. Rescue Me St. Lucia
  9. Stay St. Lucia
  10. Help Me Run Away St. Lucia
  11. Always St. Lucia

Release Date: 1/29/2016

Related Items