St. Lucia // When The Night - Vinylmnky


St. Lucia // When The Night



Vinyl LP pressing. 2013 album from Jean-Philip Grobler, AKA St. Lucia, the South-African-born Brooklyn-based musician. The atmospheric quality of St. Lucia's Electronic Pop is powerful, with the musician's global travels and history of secret hideaways effortlessly passed onto the audience through his dreamy, shimmering synths. Features the single 'Elevate'.


Track Listing

  1. The Night Comes Again
  2. The Way You Remember Me
  3. Elevate
  4. Wait for Love
  5. All Eyes On You
  6. Closer Than This
  7. Call Me Up
  8. We Got It Wrong
  9. September
  10. Too Close
  11. When the Night

Release Date: 10/8/2013

Category: Album, Pop, Rock, St. Lucia

Frame your vinyl