St. Paul & The Broken Bones // The Alien Coast - vinylmnky


St. Paul & The Broken Bones // The Alien Coast

ATO Records


A fever dream in sonic form, The Alien Coast is the first album St. Paul & The Broken Bones recorded in their hometown of Birmingham. Produced by Matt Ross-Spang (Drive-By Truckers, Margo Price) - the bands 4th full-length is a dizzying convergence of rock n’ roll, R&B, psychedelia, stoner metal, gospel and jazz-funk. At turns explosive, elegant, and thrillingly unhinged - it makes for a majestic backdrop to the group’s visceral exploration of the strangest dimensions of the human psyche.


Release Date:  1/28/2022

Track Listing
  1. 3000 AD Mass
  2. Bermejo And The Devil
  3. Minotaur
  4. Atlas
  5. The Last Dance
  6. Ghost In Smoke
  7. Alien Coast
  8. Hunter And His Hounds
  9. Tin Man Love
  10. Popcorn Ceiling
  11. Love Letter From A Red Roof Inn

    Frame your vinyl