Starcrawler // She Said (Hot Pink Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


Starcrawler // She Said (Hot Pink Vinyl)

Big Machine

Notify me when this product is available:


Starcrawler is a rock band for a new generation. With 2 studio albums under their belts, their upward trajectory continues to roll full steam ahead with the release of their new album, She Said. Best known for their explosive live shows, the 5-piece band leans into their own epic vision of a contemporary Hollywood Babylon – morphing into a modern day take on L.A. legends X, with a sprinkle of The Go-Go’s, a smattering of The Distillers, and The Rolling Stones sleaze thrown in for good measure.


Release Date:  9/16/2022

Track Listing
  1. Roadkill
  2. She Said
  3. Stranded
  4. Thursday
  5. Broken Angels
  6. Jetblack
  7. True
  8. Midnight
  9. Runaway
  10. A Better Place

    Category: Album, Alternative, Starcrawler