Stormzy // Heavy is the Head - Vinylmnky


Stormzy // Heavy is the Head


Notify me when this product is available:


Double picture disc vinyl LP pressing. British musician Stormzy has today unveiled his hugely anticipated new album, 'Heavy Is The Head' which is now available on 2LP Picture Disc. The album marks a hugely exciting return for the multi award-winning phenomenon and is a record which has been executively produced entirely by the musician himself; showcasing his world class lyricism and musicality alongside many of his celebrated and relatable subject matters. The album features additional vocals from some of the most exciting musicians of this generation - all of whom have been hand-picked by Stormzy including Ed Sheeran, H.E.R., Burna Boy, YEBBA, Aitch, Headie One, and Tiana Major9 with production from Fred Gibson, Fraser T Smith, T-Minus and others.

Release Date:  1/15/2021

Track Listing
  1. Big Michael
  2. Crown
  3. Rachael's Little Brother
  4. Do Better
  5. One Second
  6. Own It
  7. Bronze
  8. Lessons
  9. Audacity
  10. Rainfall
  11. Handsome
  12. Don't Forget to Breathe
  13. Pop Boy
  14. Wiley Flow
  15. Superheroes
  16. Vossi Bop

    Category: Album, R&B, Stormzy