STRFKR // Ambient 1 (Cream Vinyl) - Vinylmnky


STRFKR // Ambient 1 (Cream Vinyl)

Polyvinyl Records

We've listened to you, and now allow refunds/cancellations on pre-ordered albums. If you have any questions, please reach out!


(Cream Vinyl LP) STRFKR's sound has morphed over the years through variations of hyper catchy, danceable pop, but on Ambient 1 - the band's first fully instrumental album - the band has achieved something very different. For a little shy of an hour, Ambient 1 drifts through softly glowing electronic instrumentals that extract the synth core from the group's well-established synth-pop sound. It's patient, playful, and calming music that travels through passageways of chaos and anxiety on a journey towards healing.

Release Date:  12/18/2020

Track Listing
  1. TRACK
  2. Rainzow
  3. Work Smoothly Lifetime Peace
  4. Bunji
  5. Kaleidoscope
  6. Telescope
  7. Anxiety
  8. Zee Majoor
  9. Concentrate
  10. Vergeten
  11. Nexus
  12. Zij Aan Zij
  13. Sleep

    Category: Album, Rock, STRFKR