Surfer Blood // Carefree Theatre - Vinyl LP - Vinylmnky


Surfer Blood // Carefree Theatre (Blue LP)



Indie rock outfit Surfer Blood have announced a new upcoming studio album titled Carefree Theatre, which is set to be released on May 1st via Kanine Records. Pressed on a Limited Edition Blue LP.

Release Date:  7/17/2020

Track Listing

Disc One

  1. Dessert Island
  2. Karen
  3. Carefree Theatre
  4. Parkland (Into The Silence)
  5. Into The Tempest's Eye
  6. In My Mind
  7. Unconditional
  8. Summer Trope
  9. Uneasy Rider
  10. Dewar
  11. Rose Bowl

Category: Album, Rock, Surfer Blood