System of a Down // Hypnotize

Sale price$ 21.99


Double vinyl LP pressing. Hypnotize is the fifth studio album by Armenian American heavy metal band System of a Down. It was released on November 22, 2005, six months after the release of it's companion album Mezmerize. Mezmerize and Hypnotize both debuted at number #1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart, making the band one of the few to achieve this with two albums in the same year. Hypnotize was System of a Down's last studio album before their four-year hiatus from August 2006 to November 2010 and is still their most recent album. System of a Down is from Glendale, California, formed in 1994. The band achieved commercial success with the release of five studio albums, three of which debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200. System of a Down has been nominated for four Grammy Awards.


Release Date:  10/12/2018

Track Listing
  1. Attack (Album Version)
  2. Dreaming  (Album Version)
  3. Kill Rock 'N Roll  (Explicit Album Version)
  4. Hypnotize (Album Version)
  5. Stealing Society (Explicit Album Version)
  6. Tentative (Album Version)
  7. U-Fig (Album Version)
  8. Holy Mountains (Album Version)
  9. Vicinity of Obscenity (Album Version)
  10. She's Like Heroin (Album Version)
  11. Lonely Day (Album Version)
  12. Soldier Side (Album Version)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO