Taking Back Sunday // Tell All Your Friends (20th Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$ 31.99
Sold out


Tell All Your Friends is the groundbreaking debut album from Long Island’s Taking Back Sunday. Boasting the hit singles “Cute Without The ‘E’ (Cut From The Team),” “Great Romances of the 20th Century” and “You’re So Last Summer,” the album is highly acclaimed and has influenced artists of all sizes and genres over the last 20 years. This 20th Anniversary Edition of the album includes four previously unreleased demos.

Release Date:  5/27/2022

Track Listing
  1. You Know How I Do
  2. Bike Scene
  3. Cute Without The "E" (Cut From The Team)
  4. There's No 'I' In Team
  5. Great Romances Of The 20th Century
  6. Ghost Man On Third
  7. Timberwolves At New Jersey
  8. The Blue Channel
  9. You're So Last Summer
  10. Head Club
  11. Great Romances Of The 20th Century (Demo)
  12. The Blue Channel (Demo)
  13. Bike Scene (Demo)
  14. Mutual Head Club (Demo)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO