Tame Impala // Innerspeaker (4 LP 10 Year Anniversary Edition)

Sale price$ 50.00 Regular price$ 84.99
Save 41%


To celebrate the 10th anniversary of its release, Tame Impala presents a deluxe 4 LP reissue of the debut album Innerspeaker. Recorded in 2009 in Western Australia, Innerspeaker was Kevin Parker's first full-length missive and an explosion invitation into what would become his inimitable psych-tinged world. This expanded deluxe edition of the album features singles 'Solitude is Bliss', 'Lucidity', 'Expectation', amongst the original album tracklist, plus: a collage of album sketches, an unearthed, side long jam, new mixes of tracks off of the original album, and instrumentals.

Release Date:  3/26/2021

Track Listing
  1. It Is Not Meant To Be
  2. Desire Be, Desire Go
  3. Alter Ego
  4. Lucidity
  5. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind
  6. Solitude is Bliss
  7. Jeremy's Storm
  8. Expectation
  9. The Bold Arrow of Time
  10. Runway Houses City Clouds
  11. I Don't Really Mind
  12. Alter Ego (2020 Mix)
  13. Runway House City Clouds (2020 Mix)
  14. Why Won't You Make Up Your Mind (Instrumental)
  15. It Is Not Meant to Be (Instrumental)
  16. Demos
  17. Wave House Live Jam

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO