Tame Impala // Slow Rush (Deluxe Box Set) - Vinylmnky


Tame Impala // Slow Rush (Deluxe Box Set)



The Slow Rush Deluxe Box Set, featuring B-sides and remixes of Tame Impala’s GRAMMY-nominated 2020 album. The physical version features 2 transparent red LP’s and alternate artwork including a 40-page booklet, The Slow Rush 2050 calendar, two never-before-heard B-sides, pre-album single “Patience” (both original and remix), plus additional extended versions and remixes including “Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)."


Release Date:  2/18/2022

Track Listing
  1. One More Year
  2. Instant Destiny
  3. Borderline
  4. Posthumous Forgivenesss
  5. Breathe Deeper
  6. Tomorrow's Dust
  7. On Track
  8. Lost In Yesterday
  9. Is It True
  10. It Might Be Time
  11. Glimmer
  12. One More Hour
  13. One More Year [NTS Version]
  14. Patience [Maurice Fulton Remix]
  15. Patience
  16. Is It True [Four Tet Remix]
  17. Breathe Deeper [Lil Yachty Remix]
  18. Borderline [Blood Orange Remix]
  19. The Boat I Row
  20. No Choice

    Category: Album, Rock, Tame Impala