Taylor Swift // Evermore (Deluxe Green 2 LP) - Vinylmnky


Taylor Swift // Evermore (Deluxe Green 2 LP)


Notify me when this product is available:


Taylor Swift has announced her ninth studio album, evermore; folklore's sister record. These songs were created with Aaron Dessner, Jack Antonoff, WB and Justin Vernon.

The deluxe physical edition will include two bonus tracks on 2 LP green vinyl. Explicit content version.

Release Date:  5/28/2021

Track Listing
  1. willow
  2. champagne problems
  3. gold rush
  4. ‘tis the damn season
  5. tolerate it
  6. no body, no crime
  7. happiness
  8. dorothea
  9. coney island
  10. ivy
  11. cowboy like me
  12. long story short
  13. marjorie
  14. closure
  15. evermore
  16. right where you left me (bonus track)
  17. it’s time to go (bonus track)

      Category: Album, Taylor Swift