Taylor Swift // folklore (Beige 2 LP) - vinylmnky


Taylor Swift // folklore (Beige 2 LP)



Swift’s album, folklore, now on Beige 2 LP vinyl coming July 23rd! "Most of the things I had planned this summer didn’t end up happening, but there is something I hadn’t planned on that DID happen. And that thing is my 8th studio album, folklore," she said, letting fans know she poured all her whims, dreams, fears, musings into the 17 tracks. "I wrote and recorded this music in isolation but got to collaborate with some musical heroes of mine; Aaron Dessner, Bon Iver, William Bowery & Jack Antonoff. Gatefold package, 2 LP beige vinyl.

Release Date:  7/23/2021

Track Listing
  1. the 1
  2. cardigan
  3. the last great american dynasty
  4. exile
  5. my tears ricochet
  6. mirrorball
  7. seven
  8. august
  9. this is me trying
  10. illicit affairs
  11. invisible string
  12. mad woman
  13. epiphany
  14. betty
  15. peace
  16. hoax
  17. the lakes

      Category: Album, Pop, Rock, Taylor Swift

      Frame your vinyl