Taylor Swift // Speak Now (Taylor's Version, Orchid Vinyl)

Sale price$ 44.99

Release Date:  7/7/2023


Taylor Swift —"Speak Now (Taylor's Version) - 3 LP - Taylor Swift's 2010 album "Speak Now" is being re-released on July 7 as "Speak Now (Taylor’s Version)." The album will be released as a 3-LP vinyl - [Orchid Marbled 3 LP]

Track Listing

- Disc 1 -

  1. Mine (Taylor's Version)
  2. Sparks Fly (Taylor's Version)
  3. Back to December (Taylor's Version)
  4. Speak Now (Taylor's Version)
  5. Dear John (Taylor's Version)
  6. Mean (Taylor's Version)
  7. The Story of Us (Taylor's Version)
  8. Never Grow Up (Taylor's Version)
  9. Enchanted (Taylor's Version)
  10. Better Than Revenge (Taylor's Version)
  11. Innocent (Taylor's Version)
  12. Haunted (Taylor's Version)

- Disc 2 -

  1. Last Kiss (Taylor's Version)
  2. Long Live (Taylor's Version)
  3. Ours (Taylor's Version)
  4. Superman (Taylor's Version)
  5. Electric Touch (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  6. When Emma Falls in Love (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  7. I Can See You (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  8. Castles Crumbling (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  9. Foolish One (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)
  10. Timeless (Taylor's Version) (From the Vault)

    Fast & Reliable Shipping

    Enjoy lightning speed delivery with top-of-the-line vinyl mailers.

    Customer Service

    Reliable customer service to ensure you're taken care of.

    Secure Payment

    Your payment information is processed securely.

    The high quality packaging really showed that Vinylmnky cares about how your record arrives.

    Lou - Vail, CO

    Prompt with any questions asked, fast, reliable shipping with a tracking number and high quality records.

    Brandon - Akron, OH

    It's really a fantastic way for collectors to build their library and discover new music that maybe you wouldn't normally listen to.

    Carli - Denver, CO